A man called the hotel manager. He said “Come up quickly, I fought with my wife and now she wants to throw herself out the window!”. The manager replied “Sir this is a personal matter and we can’t get involved. I can call sec…” The man interrupted “No! This is a maintenance issue. The window won’t open!”.
=====*=====
People have to stop putting flyers on my car.  I don’t want to see a band called “Parking Violation” at the “Courthouse.”
=====*====
Society is just full of double standards.
For example, when Ariel from The Little Mermaid swims around half naked, singing with her underwater friends, people say that she is “sweet” and “beautiful”
But when I do it, people say that I’m “drunk” and “no longer welcome at the aquarium”.
=====*=====
Yesterday I accidentally sent a naked picture of myself to everybody in my address book.  Not only was it embarrassing but it cost a fortune in stamps.
=====*=====
